Preview Mode Links will not work in preview mode

John and Deuce invite you to come eavesdrop on their freewheeling conversations on assorted topics.

It's unscripted, unedited, and always funny.

Jul 11, 2017

In this episode of the Brand X Podcast John, Deuce and Joe discuss:

John’s quest for porn knowledge after a Bukkake death in Japan. Should stupid people be allowed in the drive-thru lanes? The Governor of NJ shoots himself in the foot again. Doug & Anthony of the Who’s Right Podcasts proposes that the Hush Your Face Network Shows cum together to show support for the LGBTQ community.

Nonsense in the News

We are now on Radio Vegas Rocks Mondays 8 am Eastern / 5 am Pacific Thursdays 4 pm Eastern / 1 pm Pacific

Get Your Brand X Podcast Gear!!

The Brand X Podcast is now a proud member of the Hush Your Face Network

Podcast Shoutouts:

To find other great independent podcasts search the hashtag #Podernfamily and if you have a podcast you enjoy please share in Twitter, Facebook, or Instagram with #PodernFamily.

Thank you so much for listening. If you enjoyed the episode, please SUBSCRIBE on iTunes | Stitcher | Google Play | RSS and leave a rating and or review. This warms our heart and makes us smile.

Please, we would love it if you joined in on the conversation!

Find us on:

Twitter | Facebook | Instagram

Deuce on Twitter | John on Twitter